In the academic year 2017/2018, Faculty of Agricultural Management operates teaching and research activity structured in two departments. Each department is headed by a Director of the Department.

Department I - Management and Rural Development Department

Department II - Economics and Finance Company Department

Updated by: Admin Management on 2017-10-16
Web design Timisoara
Faculty presentation  |    News  |   Events  |   Map Positioning  |   Contact
Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved
Web design Timisoara